NORWAYPOOLS

Month
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 25-11-2020 8079 1
2 Tuesday 24-11-2020 4752 1
3 Monday 23-11-2020 6109 1
4 Sunday 22-11-2020 3870 1
5 Saturday 21-11-2020 5927 1
6 Friday 20-11-2020 0164 1
7 Thursday 19-11-2020 8457 1
8 Wednesday 18-11-2020 2549 1
9 Tuesday 17-11-2020 9021 1
10 Monday 16-11-2020 4180 1
11 Sunday 15-11-2020 3492 1
12 Saturday 14-11-2020 7431 1