NORWAYPOOLS

Month
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 24-01-2022 6334 1
2 Sunday 23-01-2022 1402 1
3 Saturday 22-01-2022 5349 1
4 Friday 21-01-2022 2121 1
5 Thursday 20-01-2022 7276 1
6 Wednesday 19-01-2022 4887 1
7 Tuesday 18-01-2022 0732 1
8 Monday 17-01-2022 6211 1
9 Sunday 16-01-2022 8403 1
10 Saturday 15-01-2022 3120 1
11 Friday 14-01-2022 9845 1
12 Thursday 13-01-2022 3058 1