NORWAYPOOLS

Month
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 19-07-2019 3165 1
2 Thursday 18-07-2019 6106 1
3 Wednesday 17-07-2019 4159 1
4 Tuesday 16-07-2019 4919 1
5 Monday 15-07-2019 7324 1
6 Sunday 14-07-2019 8243 1
7 Saturday 13-07-2019 1250 1
8 Friday 12-07-2019 4728 1
9 Thursday 11-07-2019 3472 1
10 Wednesday 10-07-2019 9671 1
11 Tuesday 09-07-2019 4934 1
12 Monday 08-07-2019 1763 1