NORWAYPOOLS

Month
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 14-07-2020 9107 1
2 Monday 13-07-2020 2719 1
3 Sunday 12-07-2020 6804 1
4 Saturday 11-07-2020 1395 1
5 Friday 10-07-2020 7426 1
6 Thursday 09-07-2020 5908 1
7 Wednesday 08-07-2020 3015 1
8 Tuesday 07-07-2020 8627 1
9 Monday 06-07-2020 2794 1
10 Sunday 05-07-2020 1351 1
11 Saturday 04-07-2020 0678 1
12 Friday 03-07-2020 5043 1